buying parkland home

July 24, 2019

Heron Bay Clubhouse Reveal

HERON BAY CLUBHOUSE REVEAL 2019 [rev_slider alias=”heron-bay-clubhouse-reveal”] NEW VLOG – EPISODE 26 – We had the privilege of attending Heron Bay Neighborhood’s New Clubhouse Renovation & […]
June 17, 2019

The Power Of Home Staging

THE POWER OF HOME STAGING [rev_slider alias=”the-power-of-home-staging”]       NEW VLOG – EPISODE 25 -In This VLOG We Partnered With Jill Wilcox Gold With House […]
January 29, 2019

Heron Bay Brokers Open Extranvaganza

6 HOMES FOR OUR BROKER’S OPEN IN HERON BAY, PARKLAND, FL [rev_slider alias=”heron-bays-6-homes-brokers-open”]       NEW VLOG – EPISODE 25 – Broker Open Extravaganza For […]
January 29, 2019

Living The Parkland Lifestyle

Find Out Why Michael Citron Lives The Parkland Lifestyle [rev_slider alias=”michael-lives-the-parkland-lifestyle”]       In This Week’s VLOG, Top Parkland Realtor Michael Citron Discusses Why He […]
January 29, 2019

Moving Into 2019

Moving Into 2019: What’s Ahead Of Us? [rev_slider alias=”moving-into-2019″]       Moving Into 2019 We Have A Lot Of new Strategies And Methods We Will […]
January 29, 2019

SELLING EXPIRED LISTINGS

Selling Expired Listings [rev_slider alias=”selling-expired-listings”]       We have been receiving new listings from homes that didn’t sell with their first agent. In this week’s […]
October 31, 2018

Stay Connected With The Community

Staying Connected With The Community [rev_slider alias=”staying-connected-with-the-community”]       This Past Weekend Was Action Packed With Fun Events For The Whole Community And Citron Real […]
October 25, 2018

Going The Extra Mile For Our Clients

Going The Extra Mile For Our Clients [rev_slider alias=”vlog-going-the-extra-mile-for-our-clients”]       In this weeks VLOG we explain what we do different in order to make […]
October 16, 2018

Listing Homes With New Techniques

Listing Homes With New Techniques [rev_slider alias=”listing-homes-with-new-techniques”]        In this week’s VLOG we went to photograph 3 new listings and talk about the best […]